ned flanders dating an actress - Virtual cam camera liev six boys

Philip Seymour Hoffman is named best actor for Capote and Reese Witherspoon is awarded best actress for Walk the Line.

The Directors Guild of America names Ang Lee best film director of 2005 for Brokeback Mountain, best documentary goes to Werner Herzog for Grizzly Man and its Lifetime Achievement Award goes to Clint Eastwood.

The Broadcast Film Critics Association present their Critics' Choice Awards for the best films of 2005 live on The WB network in the United States.

Brokeback Mountain is named best picture, best director for Ang Lee and ties for best supporting actress for Michelle Williams.

Actor and Oscar-winning director producer Mel Gibson is arrested after speeding on Pacific Coast Highway due to a DUI.

Police reports later reveal stinging anti-Semitic comments made to the officer (a Jew).

South Africa wins its first motion picture Oscar with the Best Foreign Film award for Tsotsi.

Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit wins Oscar for Animated feature film. Films in competition included Babel by Alejandro González Iñárritu, Fast Food Nation by Richard Linklater, Iklimler by Nuri Bilge Ceylan, El Laberinto del Fauno by Guillermo del Toro, Marie Antoinette by Sofia Coppola, Southland Tales by Richard Kelly, Volver by Pedro Almodóvar, and The Wind That Shakes the Barley by Ken Loach The American Film Institute releases its ninth list of its AFI 100 Years...

Gibson checked into rehab and issued several statements apologizing for his rude comments. Nicholaus Goossen (director); Allen Covert, Nick Swardson, Barry Wernick (screenplay); Allen Covert, Doris Roberts, Nick Swardson, Linda Cardellini, Shirley Jones, Shirley Knight, Peter Dante, Joel David Moore, Jonah Hill, Kevin Nealon Richard Loncraine (director); Joe Forte (screenplay); Harrison Ford, Paul Bettany, Virginia Madsen, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Jimmy Bennett, Carly Schroeder, Robert Forster, Robert Patrick, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Alan Arkin Dave Borthwick, Jean Duval, Frank Passingham (directors); Butch Hartman (screenplay); Daniel Tay, Jimmy Fallon, Whoopi Goldberg, Jon Stewart, William H.

Macy, Chevy Chase, Kevin Smith, Ian Mc Kellen, Judi Dench, Kylie Minogue, Bill Hader Brian Robbins (director); Cormac Wibberley, Marianne Wibberley, Geoff Rodkey, Jack Amiel, Michael Begler (screenplay); Tim Allen, Robert Downey, Jr., Kristin Davis, Danny Glover, Spencer Breslin, Jane Curtin, Zena Grey, Philip Baker Hall Andy Fickman (director); Karen Mc Cullah Lutz, Kirsten Smith (screenplay); Amanda Bynes, Channing Tatum, Laura Ramsey, David Cross, Vinnie Jones, Alexandra Breckenridge, Robert Hoffman, Jonathan Sadowski, Emily Perkins Trent Cooper (director); James Greer, Jonathan Bernstein (screenplay); Larry the Cable Guy, Iris Bahr, Bruce Bruce, Joanna Cassidy, Brooke Dillman, Tony Hale, David Koechner, Lisa Lampanelli, Megyn Price, Thomas F.

The Writers Guild of America (WGA) nominate Crash, Good Night, and Good Luck, I Tried, The 40-Year-Old Virgin and The Squid and the Whale for best original screenplay.

The WGA nominees for best adapted screenplay are Brokeback Mountain, Capote, The Constant Gardener, A History of Violence and Syriana.

The Academy Awards for best film achievement in 2005 had nominated primarily independent films.

Tags: , ,